COVID-19 Updates - Click Here


Kolbe Academy benefits from the experience, leadership, and passion of many Board members that seek to make a difference in the lives of our students in recovery.  We are honored to have them serve our school community.


Michael Metzger, Board Chair
Alloy 5

Debra Herring, Secretary
Skook Auto Sales

John Dillensnyder, Treasurer
Executive Director
Treatment Trends

Daniel Roebuck

John Freeh
Retired, President
Lockheed Martin

Wendy Krisak
Assistant Dean of Students
DeSales University

Michael Balsama
Retired, Global Director of New Media

Anita Jo Paukovits
Executive Director
The Children’s Home of Easton

Linda Johnson
Executive Director
Voices for Change

Dave Rotenberg
Chief Clinical Director
Caron Foundation

Father Patrick Lamb
Queenship of Mary Parish

Frank Castellano
Johnson & Johnson


Board Resources

Dr. Brooke C. Tesche
Office of Education

Al Bova
Director of Finance
Office of Education

Jessica Edris
Director of Marketing & Enrollment
Office of Education

Paul Acampora
Secretary, Stewardship & Development

John Fierro
Scholarships Program Manager